Spence The Prince Releases the Mixtape ‘Samples of Life’

Spence The Prince releases a new mixtape ‘Samples of Life’. Its his 8th project but the first one he entirely produced. Mixtape consists of 15 tracks in total. Each one of these is worth listening. Sunni, Joey Diggs Jr. Aimee also featured in the mixtape.


Mixtape is available for download at


You must Check it out.


A couple of tracks are also available on Soundcloud.

 We also featured the artist in our artist’s section. You can visit the Spence The Prince’s Artist Page to know more about him.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

In_Mirrors_Band_Pic Previous post Lost in Time (Live) by In Mirror
Next post Interview with Ken Sarmiento from Channel K Band